Village Government

The village of St. Nazianz is governed by an elected Village President and six Trustees who serve two-year terms. The Clerk-Treasurer is appointed.

Office hours are as follows: Monday - Thursday, 8 AM - 3 PM; Friday, 8 AM - 12 PM

Meeting, election, and special notices are posted in 3 places:
Post Office, Village Shop, & Village Hall

Village Board Meetings:

  • 3rd Tuesday of every monthly
  • 6:30 pm
  • Village Hall, 228 West Main Street; phone: 920-773-2471; fax: 920-773-2329

Special Board or Committee Meetings: Scheduled as needed


President: Gene Radder, 920-901-1677

Clerk-Treasurer: Rebecca Abrams, 920-773-2471

Board members:

Village Employees:


Building Inspector: Roger Mayer, 920-726-4583

Assessor: Tennessen Appraisal, 920-423-3502